Contact Us

Do you have suggestions on how to make BISB more inclusive? Do you have any questions? Feel free to email us at:, or you can contact the DEI committee members directly, including Vineet Bafna (chair), Kathleen Curtius, Olivier Harismendy, Terry Gaasterland, Gene Yeo, Niema Moshiri, and/or your student representatives: Erick Armingol, Maria Luisa Amaral, Mike Cuoco, Pratibha Jagannatha, and Joe Solvason.

For information on admissions or how to apply, please see Admissions.

Also see our main Contact page.